Welcome to Venetian Macao Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-06-02 Thursday
2 1 9 6
6 8 7 6
8 1 6 3
2022-06-01 Wednesday
1 3 0 8
7 9 5 1
4 4 7 2
2022-05-31 Tuesday
3 1 2 7
3 5 8 5
0 7 0 8
2022-05-30 Monday
7 9 1 4
7 3 0 9
8 5 8 5
2022-05-29 Sunday
8 9 4 3
7 5 0 6
8 1 6 7
2022-05-28 Saturday
0 3 1 7
7 3 3 0
6 0 1 8
2022-05-27 Friday
5 8 3 2
9 3 1 1
4 4 8 0
2022-05-26 Thursday
0 4 8 6
9 4 2 5
0 1 8 9
2022-05-25 Wednesday
4 9 7 8
5 7 2 4
9 1 9 7
2022-05-24 Tuesday
1 2 9 6
8 2 7 5
9 5 3 2
2022-05-23 Monday
3 6 5 2
7 0 8 1
0 2 5 0
2022-05-22 Sunday
6 0 4 9
8 5 7 8
4 7 7 5
2022-05-21 Saturday
4 9 6 1
3 0 1 3
9 2 8 4
2022-05-20 Friday
5 0 2 4
8 3 7 2
2 6 6 5
2022-05-19 Thursday
4 3 0 1
8 5 0 0
0 8 2 7
2022-05-18 Wednesday
7 6 1 8
0 3 4 9
9 4 6 7
2022-05-17 Tuesday
9 7 3 6
8 1 6 0
3 3 9 6
2022-05-16 Monday
1 6 0 9
3 8 1 0
2 5 2 4
2022-05-15 Sunday
7 6 3 1
3 3 6 0
9 2 7 8
2022-05-14 Saturday
1 4 0 5
1 1 5 7
0 2 8 8