Welcome to Venetian Macao Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-06-08 Monday
2 0 6 7
3 7 7 6
8 4 8 5
2020-06-07 Sunday
4 8 1 3
1 4 8 7
1 5 4 8
2020-06-06 Saturday
3 9 8 9
4 2 8 3
4 4 9 2
2020-06-05 Friday
1 7 6 4
7 5 0 2
8 6 8 3
2020-06-04 Thursday
8 5 2 7
7 0 3 3
8 0 3 8
2020-06-03 Wednesday
0 6 1 8
4 7 2 7
9 7 5 5
2020-06-02 Tuesday
1 4 4 2
0 3 5 7
7 4 9 4
2020-06-01 Monday
9 8 2 0
7 7 6 4
4 6 1 2
2020-05-31 Sunday
3 0 7 1
4 3 1 3
1 2 0 5
2020-05-30 Saturday
1 3 5 2
8 6 4 2
4 3 4 5
2020-05-29 Friday
3 0 9 4
1 7 8 6
2 8 3 1
2020-05-28 Thursday
8 6 1 0
6 2 3 5
7 9 6 4
2020-05-27 Wednesday
1 7 3 5
3 9 8 2
5 4 3 4
2020-05-26 Tuesday
9 1 4 2
6 2 1 3
0 6 8 1
2020-05-25 Monday
8 4 3 7
6 1 9 3
4 5 2 0
2020-05-24 Sunday
6 7 9 2
4 9 0 1
6 8 2 5
2020-05-23 Saturday
6 1 4 8
5 8 0 9
0 3 9 2
2020-05-22 Friday
9 7 4 5
4 0 3 1
8 4 7 6
2020-05-21 Thursday
5 1 0 2
6 9 4 3
5 2 6 1
2020-05-20 Wednesday
6 9 1 3
5 2 4 0
9 1 6 7