Welcome to Venetian Macau Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-12-16 Monday
6 1 8 0
6 7 2 0
6 9 3 8
2019-12-15 Sunday
8 2 3 3
2 1 7 2
0 3 5 3
2019-12-14 Saturday
3 1 4 6
1 9 8 0
3 2 1 0
2019-12-13 Friday
5 8 6 9
8 7 1 0
5 3 4 2
2019-12-12 Thursday
6 0 8 9
2 1 2 7
3 4 4 6
2019-12-11 Wednesday
2 6 5 8
0 3 7 5
9 4 1 0
2019-12-10 Tuesday
1 7 2 0
3 9 2 7
7 4 8 5
2019-12-09 Monday
8 0 6 7
8 0 8 6
7 2 8 1
2019-12-08 Sunday
4 5 7 7
8 0 1 2
5 3 1 4
2019-12-07 Saturday
8 1 5 0
4 7 9 6
5 1 8 2
2019-12-06 Friday
1 3 4 5
9 7 0 2
0 6 2 1
2019-12-05 Thursday
2 9 8 0
6 8 4 1
7 0 5 4
2019-12-04 Wednesday
1 8 5 8
7 0 6 8
5 6 1 4
2019-12-03 Tuesday
7 0 6 6
6 3 5 1
5 9 1 6
2019-12-02 Monday
8 3 9 1
9 3 5 2
3 3 8 0
2019-12-01 Sunday
7 6 9 8
4 5 6 3
8 3 2 5
2019-11-30 Saturday
9 3 2 7
0 9 9 8
3 2 1 6
2019-11-29 Friday
7 1 9 6
1 7 3 7
0 1 6 2
2019-11-28 Thursday
4 7 8 2
8 4 2 4
3 9 9 1
2019-11-27 Wednesday
2 3 9 8
6 6 0 4
7 0 8 7