Welcome to Venetian Macau Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-09-02 Monday
8 6 1 7
9 7 6 1
7 8 4 7
2019-09-01 Sunday
4 5 8 3
0 2 4 1
1 7 5 6
2019-08-31 Saturday
2 7 3 7
0 2 9 8
6 8 4 5
2019-08-30 Friday
5 1 8 9
7 3 2 6
2 4 6 3
2019-08-29 Thursday
1 8 4 0
7 4 3 1
0 1 5 2
2019-08-28 Wednesday
3 0 1 2
4 5 6 1
1 9 3 4
2019-08-27 Tuesday
8 7 2 3
9 3 5 4
2 9 0 1
2019-08-26 Monday
9 0 3 6
8 7 1 2
0 6 4 5
2019-08-25 Sunday
4 2 6 0
2 7 9 6
3 2 4 9
2019-08-24 Saturday
6 1 8 8
8 4 2 9
2 5 8 4
2019-08-23 Friday
2 7 3 1
9 0 3 9
2 3 8 6
2019-08-22 Thursday
8 9 2 5
7 3 1 2
6 8 4 3
2019-08-21 Wednesday
1 8 4 6
7 1 9 0
6 1 0 3
2019-08-20 Tuesday
6 4 7 8
2 5 1 6
1 9 6 5
2019-08-19 Monday
3 1 8 9
5 9 4 3
6 1 8 9
2019-08-18 Sunday
0 9 1 4
9 5 2 7
5 0 1 9
2019-08-17 Saturday
7 2 3 3
6 1 4 9
2 4 5 8
2019-08-16 Friday
5 6 4 8
2 1 0 9
7 9 1 2
2019-08-15 Thursday
2 8 7 0
6 5 3 8
9 3 4 7
2019-08-14 Wednesday
4 0 5 1
4 2 1 6
6 0 3 7