Welcome to Venetian Macau Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-07-09 Tuesday
8 9 3 0
3 5 6 1
7 2 3 8
2019-07-08 Monday
1 3 4 8
4 4 7 2
5 0 8 6
2019-07-07 Sunday
6 1 5 3
2 4 9 1
8 5 3 2
2019-07-06 Saturday
3 8 7 1
6 0 6 5
0 6 5 3
2019-07-05 Friday
2 7 9 5
2 8 9 1
7 8 7 2
2019-07-04 Thursday
8 5 2 0
8 0 2 3
1 4 5 7
2019-07-03 Wednesday
9 3 8 7
0 5 6 2
0 1 6 8
2019-07-02 Tuesday
6 5 7 5
0 2 6 7
8 6 6 2
2019-07-01 Monday
2 7 4 8
4 8 9 9
5 3 3 3
2019-06-30 Sunday
1 0 9 5
2 1 3 0
9 6 7 1
2019-06-29 Saturday
4 5 9 1
4 0 6 2
1 6 1 1
2019-06-28 Friday
6 2 1 0
8 5 1 7
8 5 5 2
2019-06-27 Thursday
3 7 0 4
5 5 1 4
5 7 0 6
2019-06-26 Wednesday
8 3 5 0
6 3 1 5
1 0 6 8
2019-06-25 Tuesday
6 8 5 7
3 4 3 6
7 6 8 3
2019-06-24 Monday
3 2 9 0
4 9 4 1
3 1 7 0
2019-06-23 Sunday
1 4 6 7
3 6 9 3
2 0 8 7
2019-06-22 Saturday
4 5 8 1
5 0 1 3
8 5 0 0
2019-06-21 Friday
6 6 7 9
4 9 8 9
8 6 3 6
2019-06-20 Thursday
9 0 5 6
3 4 4 5
5 0 7 5