Welcome to Venetian Macao Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-01-16 Saturday
9 3 1 0
5 2 8 3
1 4 6 2
2021-01-15 Friday
0 2 3 6
8 1 6 3
9 4 4 0
2021-01-14 Thursday
5 0 4 6
7 9 8 3
9 6 7 1
2021-01-13 Wednesday
8 8 1 0
0 7 3 8
3 5 2 3
2021-01-12 Tuesday
1 8 0 4
1 0 1 2
3 2 4 8
2021-01-11 Monday
7 4 8 8
3 7 0 2
8 9 5 5
2021-01-10 Sunday
4 6 5 3
3 7 4 7
1 1 6 4
2021-01-09 Saturday
0 5 3 1
6 4 0 5
3 8 0 9
2021-01-08 Friday
8 4 2 3
2 7 1 4
8 1 2 1
2021-01-07 Thursday
3 9 5 5
7 8 4 6
9 7 0 4
2021-01-06 Wednesday
4 0 7 9
9 7 4 8
5 4 2 2
2021-01-05 Tuesday
6 2 0 7
7 3 1 7
2 8 4 7
2021-01-04 Monday
3 9 2 7
0 7 5 9
3 8 9 2
2021-01-03 Sunday
7 5 2 5
2 8 1 2
8 1 9 4
2021-01-02 Saturday
8 1 9 9
3 8 4 3
7 6 5 2
2021-01-01 Friday
0 8 7 3
0 8 8 4
0 3 8 4
2020-12-31 Thursday
6 3 4 7
7 3 3 9
1 6 5 7
2020-12-30 Wednesday
1 7 0 3
7 2 6 7
4 2 8 3
2020-12-29 Tuesday
4 3 1 5
6 9 9 8
1 9 3 2
2020-12-28 Monday
6 0 3 4
0 4 2 1
4 8 6 6