Welcome to Venetian Macao Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-11-09 Wednesday
8 6 7 7
7 4 7 0
3 2 5 4
2022-11-08 Tuesday
2 1 9 3
6 8 4 6
8 6 2 2
2022-11-07 Monday
4 8 7 5
8 7 1 6
2 7 8 9
2022-11-06 Sunday
9 2 0 4
5 3 9 5
3 2 8 3
2022-11-05 Saturday
8 3 5 1
6 1 8 6
9 7 5 2
2022-11-04 Friday
5 6 2 9
9 8 7 6
5 5 4 2
2022-11-03 Thursday
0 8 7 7
3 9 5 4
6 0 2 3
2022-11-02 Wednesday
9 2 5 0
8 1 9 3
5 2 3 2
2022-11-01 Tuesday
1 7 2 8
9 6 1 7
6 7 5 2
2022-10-31 Monday
6 8 4 3
8 8 2 8
4 0 8 3
2022-10-30 Sunday
5 1 9 7
4 8 5 3
6 8 9 9
2022-10-29 Saturday
8 5 7 4
4 6 3 0
3 8 2 9
2022-10-28 Friday
0 4 2 9
7 2 9 8
8 2 5 1
2022-10-27 Thursday
3 1 5 8
1 5 9 0
3 6 2 4
2022-10-26 Wednesday
6 0 9 1
4 1 5 7
5 7 5 0
2022-10-25 Tuesday
1 7 4 5
1 1 8 4
2 2 0 9
2022-10-24 Monday
8 6 7 2
9 2 0 8
4 5 1 5
2022-10-23 Sunday
3 2 1 0
8 2 8 4
3 5 6 0
2022-10-22 Saturday
5 8 3 7
2 5 1 1
2 3 2 3
2022-10-21 Friday
0 1 8 4
7 0 7 6
6 9 6 8