Welcome to Venetian Macao Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-11-12 Friday
8 7 6 5
9 2 2 0
2 5 3 7
2021-11-11 Thursday
7 4 5 2
2 9 2 2
1 2 9 6
2021-11-10 Wednesday
3 2 8 4
0 5 8 7
1 7 1 2
2021-11-09 Tuesday
5 4 2 7
2 7 0 6
0 5 4 2
2021-11-08 Monday
3 7 4 0
4 7 1 9
6 7 3 0
2021-11-07 Sunday
0 9 3 3
3 6 3 0
8 9 8 1
2021-11-06 Saturday
2 8 0 1
3 0 9 8
9 3 0 1
2021-11-05 Friday
5 1 7 0
3 0 8 1
2 1 6 8
2021-11-04 Thursday
0 7 9 2
6 8 0 9
7 3 0 1
2021-11-03 Wednesday
9 9 1 7
7 8 1 6
6 5 9 8
2021-11-02 Tuesday
3 0 9 4
4 0 7 1
4 2 1 8
2021-11-01 Monday
8 7 6 0
3 0 2 6
7 5 2 8
2021-10-31 Sunday
9 6 8 2
6 8 7 0
2 5 3 1
2021-10-30 Saturday
7 8 5 1
8 9 1 9
9 3 8 6
2021-10-29 Friday
3 4 4 6
0 5 3 1
8 1 6 9
2021-10-28 Thursday
0 5 1 7
5 0 4 6
4 6 0 1
2021-10-27 Wednesday
4 7 3 9
8 3 2 8
9 3 1 0
2021-10-26 Tuesday
9 0 2 6
8 0 2 1
9 5 6 7
2021-10-25 Monday
6 4 7 0
4 1 9 7
6 0 4 3
2021-10-24 Sunday
5 1 0 1
7 6 5 4
1 3 8 0