Welcome to Venetian Macao Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-09-07 Monday
6 7 5 3
5 8 0 5
1 8 0 8
2020-09-06 Sunday
7 8 1 6
4 6 0 1
4 5 8 8
2020-09-05 Saturday
6 5 8 9
5 9 8 9
5 0 3 5
2020-09-04 Friday
9 5 1 3
1 2 8 0
7 4 5 2
2020-09-03 Thursday
5 1 0 7
3 9 2 4
6 9 3 5
2020-09-02 Wednesday
1 4 7 6
7 0 5 8
4 6 9 2
2020-09-01 Tuesday
6 8 4 9
0 1 2 8
3 9 8 6
2020-08-31 Monday
8 3 3 4
3 0 4 7
2 7 1 9
2020-08-30 Sunday
9 1 0 6
4 6 8 6
3 3 7 3
2020-08-29 Saturday
2 8 3 5
0 2 1 6
8 1 9 7
2020-08-28 Friday
7 0 1 9
9 8 7 2
4 3 2 5
2020-08-27 Thursday
1 3 3 8
8 0 4 3
1 6 7 5
2020-08-26 Wednesday
6 0 2 3
7 5 8 2
1 3 6 9
2020-08-25 Tuesday
9 7 1 0
0 4 9 3
1 0 5 4
2020-08-24 Monday
5 8 6 4
9 1 7 5
2 4 3 8
2020-08-23 Sunday
3 7 1 6
1 4 2 9
3 6 0 5
2020-08-22 Saturday
2 5 0 8
1 3 5 0
7 0 9 5
2020-08-21 Friday
7 4 9 1
2 8 9 3
4 6 5 2
2020-08-20 Thursday
8 0 5 9
1 8 4 1
9 7 2 6
2020-08-19 Wednesday
7 5 6 6
0 1 1 4
3 8 5 4