Welcome to Venetian Macao Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-10-06 Tuesday
3 0 4 6
8 7 3 1
4 7 5 2
2020-10-05 Monday
6 8 9 0
6 6 7 8
2 6 4 6
2020-10-04 Sunday
1 4 6 9
5 7 8 6
7 0 6 2
2020-10-03 Saturday
8 3 9 3
5 6 8 4
2 7 8 3
2020-10-02 Friday
4 5 1 9
8 9 5 3
1 2 9 8
2020-10-01 Thursday
1 2 7 8
3 4 5 8
7 6 9 2
2020-09-30 Wednesday
7 0 5 2
4 8 9 7
0 8 2 3
2020-09-29 Tuesday
2 9 1 0
3 4 0 9
9 1 7 6
2020-09-28 Monday
3 5 0 9
7 6 5 1
8 2 7 8
2020-09-27 Sunday
7 6 2 2
1 8 9 7
7 3 1 8
2020-09-26 Saturday
4 1 6 0
8 7 1 2
6 1 9 5
2020-09-25 Friday
4 7 8 7
8 4 1 8
9 2 6 2
2020-09-24 Thursday
8 6 9 2
0 1 2 2
6 0 9 9
2020-09-23 Wednesday
0 7 4 6
4 9 3 6
0 1 7 7
2020-09-22 Tuesday
5 6 2 0
9 1 3 4
8 0 4 9
2020-09-21 Monday
1 5 5 7
9 1 3 5
6 9 8 1
2020-09-20 Sunday
7 0 3 2
1 6 9 4
9 3 6 0
2020-09-19 Saturday
5 3 1 6
5 5 2 4
2 1 7 9
2020-09-18 Friday
2 6 7 7
5 9 3 4
8 0 4 7
2020-09-17 Thursday
6 2 4 5
8 9 2 1
5 4 3 1