Welcome to Venetian Macao Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-03-26 Saturday
6 4 3 1
0 1 1 2
8 6 1 6
2022-03-25 Friday
2 5 6 9
7 5 3 3
2 2 5 5
2022-03-24 Thursday
4 8 1 7
0 1 7 3
5 7 5 8
2022-03-23 Wednesday
2 7 5 3
9 5 4 3
2 3 1 9
2022-03-22 Tuesday
7 9 4 6
6 9 8 5
9 2 7 4
2022-03-21 Monday
2 3 7 8
9 5 9 2
5 1 0 6
2022-03-20 Sunday
0 6 8 7
0 8 8 8
1 9 2 5
2022-03-19 Saturday
1 2 7 4
4 0 9 1
4 9 2 3
2022-03-18 Friday
3 4 1 8
9 1 9 6
3 4 9 1
2022-03-17 Thursday
8 7 6 2
3 6 4 5
9 8 1 8
2022-03-16 Wednesday
5 4 0 1
0 6 8 8
8 6 5 2
2022-03-15 Tuesday
2 9 3 3
0 1 7 3
6 1 2 1
2022-03-14 Monday
6 3 2 1
6 4 9 2
6 1 7 8
2022-03-13 Sunday
9 6 5 4
5 5 7 1
8 2 5 3
2022-03-12 Saturday
4 1 8 2
2 2 0 1
2 8 7 2
2022-03-11 Friday
7 5 9 8
4 1 5 2
8 1 9 5
2022-03-10 Thursday
2 8 3 6
7 0 1 7
8 4 9 3
2022-03-09 Wednesday
8 6 0 5
4 1 5 7
5 5 5 6
2022-03-08 Tuesday
4 0 5 7
8 2 5 5
9 4 1 6
2022-03-07 Monday
3 1 6 9
9 2 2 9
2 2 7 1