Welcome to Venetian Macao Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-07-09 Thursday
1 7 6 4
4 8 0 2
5 0 7 9
2020-07-08 Wednesday
4 0 3 8
2 9 1 2
4 5 2 4
2020-07-07 Tuesday
3 0 7 4
4 1 9 6
0 3 7 6
2020-07-06 Monday
8 2 9 2
6 3 7 2
1 8 5 0
2020-07-05 Sunday
3 5 4 0
9 0 2 1
7 6 8 4
2020-07-04 Saturday
5 2 8 3
1 8 0 7
5 4 6 9
2020-07-03 Friday
9 7 2 1
7 2 7 9
6 1 3 0
2020-07-02 Thursday
6 2 4 3
7 4 4 3
8 4 2 4
2020-07-01 Wednesday
5 3 1 6
4 2 0 9
9 4 4 5
2020-06-30 Tuesday
2 9 7 3
9 3 2 3
7 4 4 9
2020-06-29 Monday
1 3 8 7
6 4 9 4
6 3 5 6
2020-06-28 Sunday
4 8 5 6
0 8 0 5
9 2 0 9
2020-06-27 Saturday
5 7 9 3
3 2 6 3
5 5 4 7
2020-06-26 Friday
9 1 6 2
9 4 9 6
2 4 7 8
2020-06-25 Thursday
3 4 1 8
9 8 7 8
1 1 8 1
2020-06-24 Wednesday
6 5 2 7
8 3 0 0
4 6 2 3
2020-06-23 Tuesday
7 8 9 4
7 6 9 5
1 2 1 6
2020-06-22 Monday
3 8 5 4
5 8 4 6
7 7 3 9
2020-06-21 Sunday
8 5 2 6
0 6 8 5
8 4 7 0
2020-06-20 Saturday
1 3 7 8
3 5 0 1
4 3 9 7