Welcome to Venetian Macau Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-09-21 Saturday
3 7 0 4
5 3 8 0
7 3 1 4
2019-09-20 Friday
0 1 3 5
7 1 6 9
9 0 5 2
2019-09-19 Thursday
1 9 7 0
2 5 8 6
1 6 1 2
2019-09-18 Wednesday
0 5 2 6
5 6 3 1
9 1 3 6
2019-09-17 Tuesday
5 1 4 3
9 1 5 5
8 9 3 5
2019-09-16 Monday
4 0 1 2
5 4 6 5
3 9 8 9
2019-09-15 Sunday
8 3 5 4
9 9 7 9
0 8 2 5
2019-09-14 Saturday
7 5 0 8
1 9 5 3
6 4 2 7
2019-09-13 Friday
2 1 7 8
9 5 8 2
4 8 9 6
2019-09-12 Thursday
6 7 2 4
7 0 9 6
9 5 4 3
2019-09-11 Wednesday
1 8 6 6
7 5 0 9
3 1 2 5
2019-09-10 Tuesday
9 2 7 0
1 8 4 5
1 2 7 4
2019-09-09 Monday
3 6 1 9
5 9 7 3
0 8 6 2
2019-09-08 Sunday
7 5 9 5
7 1 6 9
2 4 1 3
2019-09-07 Saturday
5 2 0 7
3 1 2 5
0 1 9 6
2019-09-06 Friday
4 3 0 9
5 9 1 7
7 8 2 4
2019-09-05 Thursday
2 6 6 9
0 3 2 5
7 6 1 9
2019-09-04 Wednesday
7 5 0 1
8 6 2 9
4 2 8 3
2019-09-03 Tuesday
1 3 2 5
0 4 6 8
7 5 9 0
2019-09-02 Monday
8 6 1 7
9 7 6 1
7 8 4 7