Welcome to Venetian Macau Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-01-20 Monday
7 8 5 6
5 9 4 9
4 3 5 2
2020-01-19 Sunday
0 9 4 3
5 5 7 3
8 3 9 1
2020-01-18 Saturday
5 7 3 9
4 2 0 8
0 5 9 9
2020-01-17 Friday
2 5 9 4
6 9 6 9
8 8 9 7
2020-01-16 Thursday
4 1 8 6
2 0 7 9
1 6 6 7
2020-01-15 Wednesday
8 5 2 0
5 7 6 4
3 8 8 0
2020-01-14 Tuesday
2 3 5 3
8 6 0 6
4 5 2 3
2020-01-13 Monday
1 9 7 8
5 4 5 2
7 8 1 9
2020-01-12 Sunday
6 7 2 1
0 3 1 4
3 0 6 9
2020-01-11 Saturday
7 4 3 2
8 7 8 6
7 8 3 8
2020-01-10 Friday
3 0 4 1
9 2 2 7
7 9 4 8
2020-01-09 Thursday
0 8 6 5
5 2 9 5
3 9 2 9
2020-01-08 Wednesday
1 7 5 4
2 7 1 4
9 8 7 4
2020-01-07 Tuesday
5 9 7 3
5 2 4 0
0 0 9 1
2020-01-06 Monday
2 5 1 0
6 6 7 8
4 9 6 4
2020-01-05 Sunday
6 4 9 2
8 3 3 8
5 3 3 5
2020-01-04 Saturday
9 0 5 7
0 1 6 8
8 9 6 2
2020-01-03 Friday
3 1 8 9
4 5 9 4
1 2 7 3
2020-01-02 Thursday
2 5 6 0
0 5 8 2
3 9 0 1
2020-01-01 Wednesday
8 3 0 4
2 5 3 1
9 7 6 2