Welcome to Venetian Macao Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-04-07 Thursday
0 9 3 2
4 6 8 1
9 8 1 2
2022-04-06 Wednesday
1 6 7 5
2 8 5 0
1 3 9 1
2022-04-05 Tuesday
4 3 2 6
3 8 5 1
9 6 0 9
2022-04-04 Monday
6 2 4 0
5 0 8 6
3 1 1 3
2022-04-03 Sunday
8 1 1 3
1 2 4 8
7 9 7 5
2022-04-02 Saturday
2 9 8 7
9 3 9 8
0 5 4 0
2022-04-01 Friday
5 4 9 4
5 6 7 5
0 1 5 4
2022-03-31 Thursday
1 7 0 3
4 4 4 2
3 9 9 2
2022-03-30 Wednesday
9 3 4 8
5 6 5 1
9 8 3 5
2022-03-29 Tuesday
4 5 1 2
8 0 3 9
5 1 8 7
2022-03-28 Monday
7 0 2 5
9 8 9 1
7 2 2 1
2022-03-27 Sunday
9 1 0 8
1 6 7 5
2 0 8 4
2022-03-26 Saturday
6 4 3 1
0 1 1 2
8 6 1 6
2022-03-25 Friday
2 5 6 9
7 5 3 3
2 2 5 5
2022-03-24 Thursday
4 8 1 7
0 1 7 3
5 7 5 8
2022-03-23 Wednesday
2 7 5 3
9 5 4 3
2 3 1 9
2022-03-22 Tuesday
7 9 4 6
6 9 8 5
9 2 7 4
2022-03-21 Monday
2 3 7 8
9 5 9 2
5 1 0 6
2022-03-20 Sunday
0 6 8 7
0 8 8 8
1 9 2 5
2022-03-19 Saturday
1 2 7 4
4 0 9 1
4 9 2 3