Welcome to Venetian Macao Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-10-23 Friday
5 1 2 0
9 1 8 7
5 6 6 1
2020-10-22 Thursday
2 0 5 6
6 5 5 1
2 1 7 8
2020-10-21 Wednesday
9 7 6 2
3 8 4 1
1 3 9 8
2020-10-20 Tuesday
6 2 5 0
5 2 2 0
8 9 0 1
2020-10-19 Monday
7 5 0 4
6 8 3 5
7 8 2 2
2020-10-18 Sunday
3 4 4 8
3 5 1 6
9 6 2 0
2020-10-17 Saturday
8 0 1 3
3 1 4 2
0 1 4 5
2020-10-16 Friday
2 8 7 6
2 5 9 6
9 6 2 0
2020-10-15 Thursday
4 3 6 2
2 7 1 8
2 1 7 4
2020-10-14 Wednesday
7 3 9 3
9 6 8 0
7 1 0 2
2020-10-13 Tuesday
3 7 4 4
6 3 4 7
1 9 0 2
2020-10-12 Monday
6 2 1 0
4 5 2 9
3 1 1 2
2020-10-11 Sunday
1 8 6 2
9 1 0 3
6 2 0 3
2020-10-10 Saturday
0 2 8 6
9 6 4 8
7 9 7 0
2020-10-09 Friday
5 0 3 0
2 8 7 2
7 2 9 6
2020-10-08 Thursday
8 9 0 1
7 9 6 2
7 3 5 3
2020-10-07 Wednesday
5 1 2 4
3 6 7 9
8 6 5 9
2020-10-06 Tuesday
3 0 4 6
8 7 3 1
4 7 5 2
2020-10-05 Monday
6 8 9 0
6 6 7 8
2 6 4 6
2020-10-04 Sunday
1 4 6 9
5 7 8 6
7 0 6 2