Welcome to Venetian Macao Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-08-09 Sunday
7 4 3 6
6 0 2 2
1 9 4 5
2020-08-08 Saturday
8 1 2 2
7 3 0 9
5 6 1 4
2020-08-07 Friday
3 7 1 8
5 0 7 2
5 9 4 9
2020-08-06 Thursday
4 9 3 2
0 9 8 6
7 5 4 0
2020-08-05 Wednesday
2 0 8 7
3 5 6 2
9 1 4 5
2020-08-04 Tuesday
9 2 5 1
4 6 4 4
3 4 4 5
2020-08-03 Monday
9 1 4 3
0 5 6 2
7 8 6 4
2020-08-02 Sunday
5 6 3 2
4 1 9 3
0 2 1 4
2020-08-01 Saturday
9 3 8 0
1 2 7 6
5 4 2 9
2020-07-31 Friday
4 0 1 6
5 0 3 3
5 4 1 5
2020-07-30 Thursday
8 7 9 1
5 9 6 2
4 0 3 4
2020-07-29 Wednesday
9 3 6 8
7 0 5 2
1 4 3 5
2020-07-28 Tuesday
6 3 4 7
0 9 7 5
4 7 1 6
2020-07-27 Monday
2 3 9 7
0 6 0 8
0 7 7 3
2020-07-26 Sunday
5 1 1 4
7 0 2 6
3 8 9 1
2020-07-25 Saturday
7 3 5 3
6 9 1 4
6 6 8 3
2020-07-24 Friday
3 4 8 9
3 1 8 5
4 7 2 6
2020-07-23 Thursday
1 2 9 4
5 0 5 9
7 0 3 1
2020-07-22 Wednesday
5 8 7 0
0 1 3 9
4 6 3 7
2020-07-21 Tuesday
8 0 7 2
7 3 2 1
9 5 9 7