Welcome to Venetian Macao Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-05-13 Friday
6 2 1 7
0 9 8 0
0 6 9 8
2022-05-12 Thursday
2 7 1 9
2 1 0 7
7 3 2 9
2022-05-11 Wednesday
2 3 7 7
3 0 5 8
3 4 8 9
2022-05-10 Tuesday
3 1 5 2
9 9 2 8
0 5 1 9
2022-05-09 Monday
8 4 2 6
6 6 9 7
2 4 1 2
2022-05-08 Sunday
3 5 6 4
3 1 1 6
2 2 0 4
2022-05-07 Saturday
8 6 4 3
1 1 8 3
2 4 7 4
2022-05-06 Friday
0 8 9 3
7 3 0 8
4 4 6 0
2022-05-05 Thursday
9 5 0 1
0 2 7 0
7 7 8 2
2022-05-04 Wednesday
2 3 7 5
5 2 9 9
9 7 6 3
2022-05-03 Tuesday
9 1 3 4
6 2 7 4
0 9 8 8
2022-05-02 Monday
2 7 5 3
1 2 8 7
3 1 6 8
2022-05-01 Sunday
5 6 2 0
4 5 0 8
9 4 9 9
2022-04-30 Saturday
5 7 6 3
8 3 4 8
0 9 9 4
2022-04-29 Friday
7 4 9 8
0 8 1 3
4 1 1 9
2022-04-28 Thursday
1 4 8 7
5 4 3 5
7 4 5 0
2022-04-27 Wednesday
5 1 0 7
4 4 5 0
0 4 9 5
2022-04-26 Tuesday
6 8 9 2
1 2 3 0
8 1 6 9
2022-04-25 Monday
8 1 5 1
3 1 8 7
8 6 5 5
2022-04-24 Sunday
1 7 3 4
6 5 2 4
5 8 7 9