Welcome to Venetian Macau Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-08-12 Monday
3 2 9 4
4 0 7 5
0 3 2 1
2019-08-11 Sunday
1 5 0 6
9 4 7 8
2 2 8 9
2019-08-10 Saturday
5 0 2 6
4 3 0 5
0 1 8 7
2019-08-09 Friday
4 2 6 5
0 6 4 1
4 3 9 5
2019-08-08 Thursday
9 7 1 0
5 4 2 7
4 5 1 9
2019-08-07 Wednesday
7 5 8 3
2 3 0 1
5 6 9 2
2019-08-06 Tuesday
2 6 8 7
1 2 5 8
3 6 1 9
2019-08-05 Monday
3 8 6 2
4 5 9 6
2 4 1 7
2019-08-04 Sunday
4 7 2 8
1 9 0 2
5 2 7 4
2019-08-03 Saturday
1 6 3 5
5 1 7 2
6 4 0 8
2019-08-02 Friday
2 1 7 1
5 3 4 9
8 6 0 7
2019-08-01 Thursday
5 4 8 1
8 5 0 6
9 7 4 8
2019-07-31 Wednesday
6 0 5 7
2 1 4 9
8 3 9 2
2019-07-30 Tuesday
4 8 0 6
3 5 9 0
5 1 3 2
2019-07-29 Monday
8 7 6 4
3 1 9 5
5 8 0 6
2019-07-28 Sunday
7 3 1 0
5 6 4 8
6 8 2 3
2019-07-27 Saturday
3 5 4 1
8 0 2 3
2 9 5 2
2019-07-26 Friday
2 0 8 5
1 2 1 8
8 5 6 3
2019-07-25 Thursday
4 9 3 6
9 2 1 7
8 4 7 2
2019-07-24 Wednesday
1 3 0 9
7 8 3 5
5 9 4 8