Welcome to Venetian Macao Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-09-17 Saturday
4 3 6 5
9 9 1 3
2 1 8 0
2022-09-16 Friday
1 8 9 2
4 6 5 7
9 7 1 4
2022-09-15 Thursday
0 6 7 3
7 0 1 2
1 7 6 8
2022-09-14 Wednesday
5 0 9 4
9 5 4 7
2 9 7 9
2022-09-13 Tuesday
2 4 6 0
1 9 3 0
1 8 9 1
2022-09-12 Monday
1 3 8 7
7 5 5 7
3 1 9 2
2022-09-11 Sunday
7 4 5 2
8 2 6 3
7 7 0 5
2022-09-10 Saturday
0 9 6 3
3 5 5 0
8 0 1 5
2022-09-09 Friday
9 1 0 4
5 3 5 7
4 0 1 0
2022-09-08 Thursday
6 8 2 1
2 7 0 8
4 7 9 3
2022-09-07 Wednesday
3 0 8 9
5 6 6 5
9 5 0 8
2022-09-06 Tuesday
5 1 8 1
0 7 6 4
8 0 7 5
2022-09-05 Monday
5 0 6 2
3 9 8 0
3 5 2 3
2022-09-04 Sunday
9 7 4 4
3 8 5 8
2 7 1 0
2022-09-03 Saturday
0 6 4 2
8 2 0 9
2 7 4 5
2022-09-02 Friday
5 1 9 7
0 9 5 6
6 6 0 7
2022-09-01 Thursday
8 2 4 0
1 7 3 5
7 4 8 6
2022-08-31 Wednesday
6 7 2 5
6 9 5 1
4 5 9 3
2022-08-30 Tuesday
1 9 8 3
7 1 9 0
3 9 1 5
2022-08-29 Monday
9 7 0 0
1 0 7 4
3 1 9 8